fellowship

Time travel

1989

ME

The game says Carmen Sandiego converted her dollars to yen. What country uses yen?

MY MOM

Japan

ME

You’re so smart!

………………………………………………….

2016

ME

This Likert questionnaire database needs converted to a weighted numerical score based on intensity, frequency, and duration. How do I automate this so I don’t have to manually calculate it for everyone?

MY MOM

Like this [does magical computer things]

ME

You’re so smart!

No matter how old I am or how complex the problem, my mom has got my back.

Leave a Reply

