Step 1

End of Week 1

I’ve gone through all the basic sciences/general principles type material (Section II of First Aid), and tomorrow I’m going to take an NBME practice test to see where I stand before starting my systems-based review (the next two weeks).  And then I’m going to take another practice, probably at the test center, before a week of hardcore last minute review.

Starting to lose energy.  Part of me wants to take the damn exam now and get it over with — except I would most certainly fail, and then I would have to do it all over again.

2 thoughts on “End of Week 1

Leave a Reply

